2021 - The Year of University Elections

After the scheduled university elections had to be postponed last year due to corona, there will be elections this year - however, in a different way than usual. As in previous elections, the following applies this time as well: Each vote counts! Vote and help shape our university actively.

 

 

 

Which elections will be held?

In the time period from 4 to 18 June 2021, the Senate and the ten Faculty Councils will be elected exclusively by all-postal voting. | More on the academic election

 

In the time period from 17 to 21 May 2021, the student parliament, the faculty student councils as well as the representation of the interests of student assistants will be elected online or by postal voting. | For more information on the student election, please visit the AStA page.

 

Shape the Future!

We believe that equal representation on all committees of FH Aachen is absolutely essential.

We would, therefore, like to emphatically encourage you (female or diverse) to stand for election. Bring your perspective and your interests to the table, accompany decision-making processes and help us create a university environment with equal rights. Seize your chance now to help shape the future of the university!

2021 - Das Jahr der Hochschulwahlen

Nachdem im letzten Jahr die geplanten Hochschulwahlen coronabedingt verschoben wurden, werden wir in diesem Jahr wählen - jedoch anders als sonst. Wie bei den vergangenen Wahlen gilt auch dieses Mal: Jede Stimme zählt! Wählen Sie und gestalten Sie unsere Hochschule aktiv mit.

 

 

Welche Wahlen finden statt?

Im Zeitraum vom 4. bis 18. Juni 2021 werden der Senat und die zehn Fachbereichsräte in reiner Briefwahl gewählt. | Mehr zur akademischen Wahl

Im Zeitraum vom 17. bis 21. Mai 2021 werden das Studierendenparlament, die Fachschaftsräte sowie die Vertretung der Belange studentischer Hilfskräfte online oder per Briefwahl gewählt. | Mehr Informationen zur studentischen Wahl finden Sie auf der Seite des AStA.

 

 

Gestalten Sie die Zukunft!


Die paritätische Besetzung aller Gremien der FH Aachen ist aus unserer Sicht unverzichtbar.

Wir möchten Sie (weiblich oder divers) daher ausdrücklich ermutigen, sich zur Wahl zu stellen. Bringen Sie Ihre Perspektive und Ihre Interessen ein, begleiten Sie Entscheidungsprozesse und helfen Sie uns, ein gleichberechtigtes Hochschulumfeld zu schaffen. Nutzen Sie jetzt Ihre Chance die Zukunft der Hochschule mitzugestalten!